Novels That Rock

Wednesday, August 27, 2014

Killing Time (The Ties That Bond Trilogy)

This one has been a long time in the making. I originally released this series over two years ago but it needed serious re-writes and editing. I know present the new version of The Ties That Bond Trilogy with a brand new look and new content! Available now where ever books are sold! 

The two follow ups to Killing Time -- Killing Inhibition and Killing Me Softly -- will be released in September and October! Until then, enjoy the ride and stay kinky! <3

Amazon UK
Amazon CA
Amazon Australia
Barnes & Noble